About Us

We are the Thor Diesel Club

The Thor Diesel Club was formed in October of 2010. After working with the manufacturer, Thor Motor Coach, our first International Rally was held at the Elkhart County Fairgrounds. The first Board was voted in for a two-year term and an application was sent to the FMCA and was accepted as a full International Chapter. Today we are thriving. Our membership is growing as well as attendance at our Rallies and we look forward to supporting our membership, our community, Thor Motor Coach and the FMCA.

Our official email address is: thordieselclub@gmail.com

 President – Jack Arnold – thor.diesel.club.president@gmail.com

Vice President – Pete Stojanovich – thordieselclubvp@gmail.com

Secretary – John Gavagninij –  thordieselclubsecty@gmail.com

Treasurer (Audit Committee) – Karen Laird –   treasurer.tdcrv@gmail.com

FMCA National Director – Nancy Jarossy – thordieselclubND@gmail.com

FMCA Alternate National Director – Van Melroe – thordieselclubad@gmail.com

Member-at-Large (Audit Committee) – Gary Smith – garylsmithsr@sbcglobal.net

Member-at-Large (Communications) – Charlie Ray – thordieselclub@gmail.com

Audit Committee – Carol King – cking63@twcny.rr.com

Historian – Barbara Troendle – thordieselclubhist@gmail.com

Newsletter Editor – Michele Yuskiewicz – ThorDieselClubNews@gmail.com

Chaplain – Pat Koritta – tdcchaplain@gmail.com

Membership Chairperson – Jim & Coby Olson – membership.tdcrv@gmail.com

Parliamentarian – Win Oppel – winoppel@gmail.com

Facebook Editor – Judy Copeland – jccopeland@ec.rr.com

Web Master – Fred Barina – thor.diesel.club.web.master@gmail.com

Nominating Committee:

Malcolm Smith – Chair

Frank Buell

Jay Jarossy

 (click to view)  History of the Club 

Facebook User Timeline